Norway isn’t in the European Union, our Kurt

Published: March 7, 2012 at 4:58pm

Have you heard? Jeffrey has run off with Robert.

Kurt Sansone told us, in The Sunday Times last Sunday, that “Same-sex marriage is only legal in 10 countries, including six EU member states”.

He then went on to list them: Argentina, Belgium, Canada, Iceland, The Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, South Africa, Spain and Sweden.

I see only five EU member states there. Norway is not in the European Union, Kurt. Nor is Iceland.

Only 10 countries worldwide, eh? And then Botox Jeff says Malta is “backward” and “lagging behind” because it is not one of the only 10 countries in the world (which include five EU member states) which have legislation for same-sex marriage.

Given his rabid self-interest, which was most conspicuous with his driving through of divorce legislation mainly so that he could divorce Marlene, I fully expect the news at any moment now that Botox Jeff has been having a clandestine affair with that Robert Musumeci, with whom he plans to elope to The Netherlands if gOnzIpN does not beat David Cameron and the United Kingdom to number 11 on the list.

One Comment Comment

  1. Well, both of you might be right. If you write Denmark instead of Norway, you still have 6 EU countries – same-sex marriages are allowed in Denmark.

Leave a Comment